20

Tour Dates

20

Vegreville
Saturday, May 30 & Sunday, May 31
CANCELLED
Rocky Mountain House
Thursday, June 4- Sunday, June 7
CANCELLED
Paradise Valley
Saturday, June 20 & Sunday, June 21
CANCELLED
Sedgewick
Monday, June 29- Wednesday, July 1
CANCELLED
Edgerton
Saturday, July 4 & Sunday, July 5
CANCELLED
Buck Lake
Saturday, July 11 & Sunday, July 12
Red Deer
Wednesday, July 15- Sunday, July 19
CANCELLED
Vermilion
Thursday, July 23- Saturday, July 25
CANCELLED
Prince Albert
Tuesday, July 28- Saturday, August 1
Vegreville
Thursday, August 6- Saturday, August 8
CANCELLED
Westlock
Friday, August 14- Sunday, August 16
CANCELLED
Bashaw
Friday, August 28- Sunday, August 30
CANCELLED
Patricia
Friday, September 4- Sunday, September 6
CANCELLED
Millarville
Friday, September 11- Sunday, September 13